All A Cappella

Contestant groups 2023

The contestant bands of vokal.total.2023 are… Boonfaysau 半肥瘦 (HKG), AORA (SWE), magpie alley (GER), Duo huja (ITA), Jazzva (SLO), Kaleidoskop (GER), Spiderhorse (USA), The Knorke (GER), Bird-Land (SLO), Vocoder (GER), Vokalensemble GLAS (AUT), AiSa矮薩 (TPE) More information about the groups and the beatboxers coming soon!

New Jury 2023

We bring leading experts to Graz and are happy to welcome the wonderful Tine Fris-Ronsfeld (DNK) in our jury for vokal.total 2023. She will be part of the jury next year together with Kim Nazarian (USA), Andrea Figallo (ITA) & Matthias Becker (GER). >> Learn more about our jury here! Join us in Graz from […]

Sign up for vokal.total.2023

Look at our trailer with the new categories to get in touch with the vocal craziness and thrilling spirit of a week at vokal.total in Graz.   Sign up for vokal.total.2023! Sign up now for vokal.total.2023!